Project Server synchronizes the permission and reset it back to default permission , I need to change following settings in server settings for this reason.To break the permissions and assign custom site permissions to groups Programmatically follow as
Showing posts with label Project site Provisioning. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Project site Provisioning. Show all posts
Saturday, June 2, 2012
Subscribe to:
Posts (Atom)
